This October we have lined up an amazing month of top live comedy from some of the biggest names on the comedy circuit just for you.

Tues 1st Oct

SINDHU VEE: SANDHOG Tickets & Info (Ltd Availability)
____________________________________

Thurs 3rd Oct

SUSIE MCCABE: BORN BELIEVER Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Fri 4th Oct

TOM STADE: YOU AIN’T SEEN NOTHING YET Tickets & Info

PAUL FOOT: IMAGE CONSCIOUS Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Sat 5th Oct

NICK HELM 5.40PM SHOW Tickets & Info
NICK HELM 9PM SHOW Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Mon 7th Oct

GEORGE ZACHAROPOULOS-GREEK COMEDIAN OF THE YEAR Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Tues 8th Oct

ANDY ZALTZMAN: THE BUGLE LIVE Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Thurs 10th Oct

ED GAMBLE: BLIZZARD Info (SOLD-OUT!)
____________________________________

Fri 11th Oct

RICHARD HERRING: RHLSTP 7PM SHOW Info (SOLD-OUT!)
RICHARD HERRING: RHLSTP 9:30 PM SHOW Info (SOLD-OUT!)
____________________________________

Sat 12th Oct

THE THINKING DRINKERS - HEROES OF HOOCH Tickets & Info

FERN BRADY: POWER AND CHAOS Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Sun 13th Oct

ABIGOLIAH SCHAMAUN: DO YOU KNOW WHO I THINK I AM?! Tickets & Info

SEYMOUR MACE IS MY NAME CLIMB UP MY NOSE AND SIT IN MY BRAIN Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Mon 14th Oct

THE SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Sat 19th Oct

ASHLEY STORRIE - HYSTERICAL Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Sun 20th Oct

RACHEL FAIRBURN & KIRI PRITCHARD-MCLEAN - ALL KILLA NO FILLA - LIVE! Info (SOLD-OUT!)

JONNY PELHAM: OFF LIMITS Tickets & Info

DANE BAPTISTE: WORK IN PROGRESS Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Mon 21st Oct

GARY DELANEY: GAGSTER’S PARADISE Tickets & Info (Ltd Availability)
____________________________________

Tues 22nd Oct

DAVE JOHNS LIVE Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Thurs 24th Oct

PAUL SINHA: HAZY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE Tickets & Info (Ltd Availability)
____________________________________

Fri 25th Oct

GEOFF NORCOTT - TAKING LIBERTIES Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Sat 26th Oct

MARK WATSON: THE INFINITE SHOW Tickets & Info (Last Few Tickets Available)
____________________________________

Sun 27th Oct

LOUISE YOUNG & ANJA ATKINSON - BIG DIV ENERGY Tickets & Info

HARRY AND CHRIS - THIS ONE’S FOR THE ALIENS Tickets & Info
____________________________________

Mon 28th Oct

THE NOISE NEXT DOOR - REMIX Tickets & Info
____________________________________


Check out the full line-up including our monthly and weekly shows like Red Raw, Matt & Hal's Gag Reels, The Suggestibles & more HERE

Please email admin@thestand.co.uk to join our returns list for any sold-out shows giving your full contact details, the show and the number of tickets you are looking for.

 

Newsletter