THE STAND CHRISTMAS SPECIALS
9th - 14th December

It’s time to get in the Christmas spirit. Forget wearing paper hats and eating over-priced turkey – instead come and get some Christmas cheer from the very best comics from the UK and beyond.

With Gary Little, Bruce Morton, Damian Clark, Liam Farrelly and host Jojo Sutherland.

Tickets: From £6 - £17.50

Mon 9th Dec Tickets Here

Tues 10th Dec Tickets Here

Wed 11th Dec Tickets Here

Thurs 12th Dec Tickets Here

Fri 13th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 14th Dec Tickets Here

 

STAND COMEDY KIDS CLUB CHRISTMAS SPECIAL 2019
Saturday 14th December | Doors 2:30pm | Show 3pm

IT’S CHRISTMAS MATE!!!!!!!!!!
So it’s time for Yule Tide laughter with a chance for the little un’s go mental and unwrap this hilarious tinsel covered stand-up kids comedy show jam packed with stand-up, games, magic, storytelling unbelievable hilarity - The Stand Comedy Kids Comedy Club Christmas Special!
Back for 2019 with a brand new line up including of the UK’s top magicians Elliot Bibby, alternative music maestro, the wonderful Amelia Bayler, madcap mayhem from Graham Stewart, one of Scottish comedy’s hottest stars Rosco McClelland, host, award-winning wildman of comedy Billy Kirkwood, and many more.
And rumor has it there might even be a surprise visit from the big bearded yin himself SANTA!

Best for 8-12’s. Sorry, no under 5’s and all young comedy fans must be accompanied by an adult.

Tickets: £4 Available Here


HOOTFEST!
27th - 31st December

Laugh your way to the end of the year at Scotland’s favourite comedy club.

With Mark Nelson, Ryan Cullen Ashley Storrie, Connor Burns and host Scott Agnew

Tickets: from £8 - £27.50

Fri 27th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 28th Dec Tickets Here

Sun 29th Dec Tickets Here

Mon 30th Dec Tickets Here

Tues 31st Dec Tickets Here

Newsletter