A CHRISTMAS CABARET
7th, 14th, 21st & 28th December

Join Bruce Devlin for a Christmas cracker of a cabaret show, a fast paced festive hour awaits from the fringe festival hit!

‘A ‘best of’ hour featuring a selection of the biggest and best…’ (Fringe Review 2017).

Enjoy mirth, merriment and mulled wine in this perfectly packaged gift of a show with the best crooners, comics and crème de la crème of cabaret artists.

So don't hang your stocking and wait for the big man with the sack, join us at the stand and see the big man with the craic!

A variety packed show for the Christmas cocktail hour that costs less than a cocktail.

Great fun, great value.

Tickets: £6/£5

Sat 7th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 14th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 21st Dec Tickets Here

Sat 28th Dec Tickets Here


THE STAND CHRISTMAS SPECIALS
9th - 14th December

Join The Stand Comedy Club this Christmas...

With Tom Stade, Micky Bartlett, Eddy Brimson, Amy Matthews and host Jay Lafferty.

Festive Food & Ticket Deals Available

Tickets: £12 - £25.50

Mon 9th Dec Tickets Here

Tues 10th Dec Tickets Here

Wed 11th Dec Tickets Here

Thurs 12th Dec Tickets Here

Fri 13th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 14th Dec Tickets Here


HOOTFEST!
27th Dec - 1st Jan

with Jo Caulfield, Vlad McTavish, Gareth Waugh and host Susan Morrison

Tickets: From £8 - £27.50

Fri 27th Dec Tickets Here

Sat 28th Dec Tickets Here

Sun 29th Dec Tickets Here

Mon 30th Dec Tickets Here

Tues 31st Dec Tickets Here

Wed 1st Jan Tickets Here

Newsletter